WOMEN OF SUBSTANCE RADIO - Now airing "Have A Talk With God"!

http://www.womenofsubstanceradio.com
My recent single, "Have A Talk With God", will be aired on a couple of internet radio stations.  The Women Of Substance Radio Show, is one of the many stations on Live365.com that has included us in their Sunday Morning playlist (Airing Sundays 2-4 AM PST (5-7 AM EST) & 9-11 AM PST (noon-2 PM EST)  If you love and support the music of female singers and songwriters, or just simply love good music, you've got to tune in to this station!   Log on to: www.live365.com/stations/breenoble.   I've been listening to it and I'm excited that this type of radio station is around!

 

Michele ThomasComment